ManagementGroup levelDenmarkFinlandFranceItalyNorwayPolandSpainUnited KingdomSwedenGermanyBøn Biofuel

We have professionals and waste processing facilities in several countries in Europe.

Geminor has invested in logistics and processing facilities in Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland, the UK, Germany, Poland, and Italy. By being present in the most important waste markets we ensure access to regional waste resources while offering first-class international logistics and treatment services to all our partners.

In total, we are over 100 professionals and experts working daily to develop new and more sustainable waste fractions for recycling.

Management

Kjetil VikingstadKjetil Vikingstad

Kjetil Vikingstad

Chief Executive Officer

kjetil.vikingstad@geminor.no+47 916 20 685
Edvin AarakEdvin Aarak

Edvin Aarak

Chief Financial Officer

edvin.aarak@geminor.no+47 406 39 440
Andreas Runde NygaardAndreas Runde Nygaard

Andreas Runde Nygaard

Chief Digital Officer

andreas.nygaard@geminor.no+47 975 16 046
Inge  LanghelleInge  Langhelle

Inge Langhelle

Chief Quality Officer

inge.langhelle@geminor.no+47 459 17 332

Group level positions

Dan RichardsonDan Richardson

Dan Richardson

Group QHSE Manager

daniel.richardson@geminor.co.uk+44 7590 838942
Becky NeedhamBecky Needham

Becky Needham

QHSE Administrator

rebecca.needham@geminor.co.uk+44 7835 139016
Kirstie Jones-WilliamsKirstie Jones-Williams

Kirstie Jones-Williams

Sustainability and Research & Development Manager

kirstie.jones-williams@geminor.no+47 461 18 943
Anders BigsethAnders Bigseth

Anders Bigseth

Communication Manager

anders.bigseth@geminor.no+47 402 38 602
Mona DagslandMona Dagsland

Mona Dagsland

Software developer

mona.dagsland@geminor.no+47 930 87 120
Ole Gilje GunnarshaugOle Gilje Gunnarshaug

Ole Gilje Gunnarshaug

Software developer

ole.gunnarshaug@geminor.no

Geminor DK

Geminor DK ApS

Søren Frichs Vej 40A, 1 th.

DK-8230 Åbyhøj

Organization number: 36546328

Kasper  Houmark ThomsenKasper  Houmark Thomsen

Kasper Houmark Thomsen

Country Manager

kasper.thomsen@geminor.dk+45 53 86 00 19
Mads ChristiansenMads Christiansen

Mads Christiansen

Operations Manager

mads.christiansen@geminor.dk+45 31 53 02 37
Finn PedersenFinn Pedersen

Finn Pedersen

Account and Development Manager

finn.pedersen@geminor.dk+45 31 93 13 36
Samuel DamSamuel Dam

Samuel Dam

Logistics Associate

samuel.dam@geminor.dk+45 31 93 13 31
Anne Foss SølvstenAnne Foss Sølvsten

Anne Foss Sølvsten

Logistics Associate

anne.foss@geminor.dk+45 31 33 89 81
Christian Bech PoulsenChristian Bech Poulsen

Christian Bech Poulsen

Account and Development Manager

christian.poulsen@geminor.dk+45 31 93 15 31

Gemifin

Teknobulevardi 3-5

01530 Vantaa

Organization number: 2411876-7

Ismo HiltunenIsmo Hiltunen

Ismo Hiltunen

Country Manager

ismo.hiltunen@geminor.no+47 473 54 483
Pasi SaarinenPasi Saarinen

Pasi Saarinen

Account and Development Manager

pasi.saarinen@gemifin.fi+358 40 7720578
Juri AnissimovJuri Anissimov

Juri Anissimov

Operations and Logistics Associate

juri.anissimov@gemifin.fi+358 40 193 4958

Geminor GmbH – Office France

27 Allée des Escarrets

33160 Saint Medard en Jalles

Kai SchöpwinkelKai Schöpwinkel

Kai Schöpwinkel

Country Manager

kai.schopwinkel@geminor.fr+33 667 657 461
Florian FrießFlorian Frieß

Florian Frieß

Operations Manager

florian.friess@geminor.de+49 173 1943157

Geminor GmbH – Office Italy

Via Leonardo da Vinci 2/A

I-39100 Bolzano (BZ)

Michele BenvenutiMichele Benvenuti

Michele Benvenuti

Country Manager

michele.benvenuti@geminor.it+39 392 357 5929
Benjamin  LarchBenjamin  Larch

Benjamin Larch

Logistics Manager

benjamin.larch@geminor.it+39 342 549 7190
Ivan StancampianoIvan Stancampiano

Ivan Stancampiano

Account and Development Manager

ivan.stancampiano@geminor.it+39 340 620 1429
Alex  TrojerAlex  Trojer

Alex Trojer

Account and TFS Manager

alex.trojer@geminor.it+39 340 225 7747
Pietro  GhellerePietro  Ghellere

Pietro Ghellere

Logistics Associate

pietro.ghellere@geminor.it+39 340 964 3348
Karin VarignaniKarin Varignani

Karin Varignani

TFS Notifications Administrtor

karin.varignani@geminor.it+39 344 344 4579

Geminor NO

Geminor AS

Visiting address: Helganesvegen 41, 4262 Avaldsnes

Postal address: P.O Box: 93, 4299 Avaldsnes

Organization number: 970902341

Kjetil HauskenKjetil Hausken

Kjetil Hausken

Country Manager

kjetil.hausken@geminor.no+47 959 08 801
Erik SolstrandErik Solstrand

Erik Solstrand

Operations Manager

erik.solstrand@geminor.no+47 970 14 577
Petur Thor HafthorssonPetur Thor Hafthorsson

Petur Thor Hafthorsson

Operational Manager

petur@geminor.no+47 480 56 030
Ståle GulestølStåle Gulestøl

Ståle Gulestøl

Senior Account and Development Manager

stale.gulestol@geminor.no+47 932 14 516
Leif NeverdahlLeif Neverdahl

Leif Neverdahl

Senior Account and Development Manager

leif.neverdahl@geminor.no+47 958 55 179
Bjørn HålandBjørn Håland

Bjørn Håland

Senior Account and Development Manager

bjorn.haland@geminor.no+47 402 22 007
Vidar MonsenVidar Monsen

Vidar Monsen

Senior Account and Development Manager

vidar.monsen@geminor.no+47 989 04 434
Helga EggertsdottirHelga Eggertsdottir

Helga Eggertsdottir

Senior Operations Associate

helga.eggertsdottir@geminor.no+47 910 04 363
Pia  Lundsgaard KråkenesPia  Lundsgaard Kråkenes

Pia Lundsgaard Kråkenes

Senior Logistics Associate

pia.lundsgaard@geminor.no+47 902 13 003
Frode Mikal EmberlandFrode Mikal Emberland

Frode Mikal Emberland

Logistics Associate

frode.emberland@geminor.no+47 911 24 963
Karina Skår TangenKarina Skår Tangen

Karina Skår Tangen

Logistics Associate

karina.tangen@geminor.no+47 454 50 809
Tone IngulstadTone Ingulstad

Tone Ingulstad

Logistics Associate

tone.ingulstad@geminor.no+47 997 92 636
Amalie SjølundAmalie Sjølund

Amalie Sjølund

Logistics Associate

amalie.sjolund@geminor.no+47 928 68 950
Ingvild Konstanse BentsenIngvild Konstanse Bentsen

Ingvild Konstanse Bentsen

Logistics Associate

ingvild.bentsen@geminor.no+47 901 28 681
Pär Flank-LothePär Flank-Lothe

Pär Flank-Lothe

Account and Development Manager

per.flank-lothe@geminor.no+47 918 75 657
Askur PeturssonAskur Petursson

Askur Petursson

Apprentice

askur@geminor.no+47 405 16 988
Grzegorz SworaGrzegorz Swora

Grzegorz Swora

Operator

grzegorz@geminor.no+47 405 62 346
Ida NerliIda Nerli

Ida Nerli

Logistics Associate

ida.nerli@geminor.no+47 411 74 427
Kim GrønåsKim Grønås

Kim Grønås

Logistics Associate

kim.gronas@geminor.no+47 993 70 169
Erica SantosErica Santos

Erica Santos

Logistics Associate

erica.santos@geminor.no+47 477 66 904

Geminor PL

Geminor PL Sp. z o.o.

Al. Niepodległości 761,

81-838 Sopot

Andrzej  ZientarskiAndrzej  Zientarski

Andrzej Zientarski

Country Manager

andrzej.zientarski@geminor.pl+48 660 460 068
Grazyna ZientarskaGrazyna Zientarska

Grazyna Zientarska

Operations Manager

grazyna.zientarska@geminor.pl+48 501 310 542
Adam SabudaAdam Sabuda

Adam Sabuda

Senior Account and Development Manager

adam.sabuda@geminor.pl+48 886 603 637
Wojciech  OsetWojciech  Oset

Wojciech Oset

Account and TFS Manager

wojciech.oset@geminor.pl+48 788 036 840
Ernest  ZientarskiErnest  Zientarski

Ernest Zientarski

Logistics Associate

ernest.zientarski@geminor.pl+48 501 621 549
Grzegorz  DutkiewiczGrzegorz  Dutkiewicz

Grzegorz Dutkiewicz

Logistics Associate

grzegorz.dutkiewicz@geminor.pl+48 784 067 570
Tomasz  KrysztofikTomasz  Krysztofik

Tomasz Krysztofik

Logistics Associate

tomasz.krysztofik@geminor.pl+48 666 018 221
Agata MiziukAgata Miziuk

Agata Miziuk

Logistics Associate

agata.miziuk@geminor.pl+48 604 300 567
Oksana SamoilenkoOksana Samoilenko

Oksana Samoilenko

Logistics Associate

oksana.samoilenko@geminor.pl+48 734 121 194
Aleksy SnicarAleksy Snicar

Aleksy Snicar

Logistics Associate

aleksy.snicar@geminor.pl+48 539 905 228

Geminor GmbH – Office Spain

8, chemin des Genets

31120 Portet-Sur-Garonne

France

Kai SchöpwinkelKai Schöpwinkel

Kai Schöpwinkel

Country Manager

kai.schopwinkel@geminor.fr+33 667 657 461

Geminor UK

Geminor UK Ltd

Borough House

Berkeley Court

1-3 Borough Road

Newcastle Under Lyme

Staffordshire

ST5 1TT

VAT Registration: GB 339220708

Registered in England: 8155115

Oliver  CaunceOliver  Caunce

Oliver Caunce

Country Manager

oliver.caunce@geminor.co.uk+44 7880 388079
James CrouchJames Crouch

James Crouch

Operations Manager

james.crouch@geminor.co.uk+44 7921 405512
Lindsay DaviesLindsay Davies

Lindsay Davies

Senior Account and Business Development Manager

lindsay.davies@geminor.co.uk+44 7808 888183
Richard KeithRichard Keith

Richard Keith

Account and Business Development Manager

richard.keith@geminor.co.uk+44 7510 385239
Annie EdwardsAnnie Edwards

Annie Edwards

Account and Development Manager

annie.edwards@geminor.co.uk+44 7587 036671
David SinghDavid Singh

David Singh

Group Business & Finance Controller

david.singh@geminor.co.uk+44 7772 340648
Amy  WorrallAmy  Worrall

Amy Worrall

TFS Notifications Associate

amy.worrall@geminor.co.uk+44 7563 030308
Cathy SmedleyCathy Smedley

Cathy Smedley

Operations Associate

cathy.smedley@geminor.co.uk+44 7742 800377
Roxana CimpeanuRoxana Cimpeanu

Roxana Cimpeanu

TFS & Compliance Associate

roxana.cimpeanu@geminor.co.uk+44 (0) 773 153 0069

Geminor Swe

Geminor Swe AB
Visiting address: Gjuterigatan 9, 553 18 Jönköping
Postal address: Gjuterigatan 9, 553 18 Jönköping

Organization number: 556995-9744

Per MerneliusPer Mernelius

Per Mernelius

Country Manager

per.mernelius@geminor.se+46 70 348 90 11
Joel LidenmarkJoel Lidenmark

Joel Lidenmark

Operations Manager

joel.lidenmark@geminor.se+46 70 348 95 08
Peter RolandPeter Roland

Peter Roland

Senior Account and Development Manager

peter.roland@geminor.se+46 70 348 01 05
Carl EklundCarl Eklund

Carl Eklund

Logistics Manager

carl.eklund@geminor.se+46 70 292 25 06

Geminor GmbH

Kronengasse 12
D-89073 Ulm


Organization number: HRB 139705

Manfred RissmannManfred Rissmann

Manfred Rissmann

Country Manager

manfred.rissmann@geminor.de+49 172 2791592
Florian FrießFlorian Frieß

Florian Frieß

Operations Manager

florian.friess@geminor.de+49 173 1943157
Maik-Nico MillerMaik-Nico Miller

Maik-Nico Miller

Logistics Manager

maik-nico.miller@geminor.de+49 1525 3776702
Monika   MetzgerMonika   Metzger

Monika Metzger

Account and TFS Manager

monika.metzger@geminor.de+49 173 4391507
Andrea IgelAndrea Igel

Andrea Igel

Operations Assosiate

andrea.igel@geminor.de+4915904438134

Bøn Biobrensel AS

Bønsdalen industriveg 30, 2073 Bøn

Organization number: 997176324

Johan OløJohan Olø

Johan Olø

Managing Director

johan@geminor.no+47 966 28 502
Sjur BuraasSjur Buraas

Sjur Buraas

Account and Development Manager

sjur.buraas@geminor.no+47 913 85 012
Peter JosefssonPeter Josefsson

Peter Josefsson

Operational Manager

peter@geminor.no+47 988 34 228
Bartosz  GomolkaBartosz  Gomolka

Bartosz Gomolka

Operator

bartosz@geminor.no+47 476 54 048